Bigelow & Company, CPA in New Hampshire

About: Professionals: Associates and Administration

New Hampshire’s premier financial professionals

At Bigelow & Company, we want to make sure you have the best experience possible. Our efficient and collaborative administrative and financial professionals help ensure you get the service and care you deserve.

Morgan Belanger

Morgan Belanger

Staff Accountant
Morgan@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x117
Manchester Office

Dayna Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Dayna@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x101
Manchester Office

Dayna Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Dayna@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x101
Manchester Office

Cynthia Liska

Administrator
Cindy@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x102
Manchester Office

Matthew Perreault

Staff Accountant
Matt@bigelowcpa.com
603-433-7383 x215
Portsmouth Office

Susan Tanguay

Administrative Assistant
Susan@bigelowcpa.com
603-433-7383 x200
Portsmouth Office

Susanne Weaver

Staff Accountant
Susanne@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x106
Manchester Office