Bigelow & Company, CPA in New Hampshire

About: Professionals: Associates and Administration

Michele Hanson

Office Manager
Michele@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x107
Manchester Office

New Hampshire’s premier financial professionals

At Bigelow & Company, we want to make sure you have the best experience possible. Our efficient and collaborative administrative and financial professionals help ensure you get the service and care you deserve.

Morgan Belanger

Morgan Belanger

Staff Accountant
Morgan@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x117
Manchester Office

Dayna Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Dayna@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x101
Manchester Office

Hang Chang

Staff Accountant
Hang@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x124
Manchester Office

Carrie Fuller

Staff Accountant
Carrie@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x141
Manchester Office

Jason Innerfield

Jason Innerfield

Staff Accountant
jason@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x144
Manchester Office

Cynthia Liska

Administrator
Cindy@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x102
Manchester Office

Kristine Malonis

Kristine Malonis

Office Manager
kristine@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x107
Manchester Office

Matthew Perreault

Staff Accountant
Matt@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x113
Manchester Office

Lynn Ross

Administrative Assistant
Lynn@bigelowcpa.com
603-433-7383 x200
Portsmouth Office

Eileen Wallace

Staff Accountant
Eileen@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x111
Manchester Office

Susanne Weaver

Staff Accountant
susanne@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x106
Manchester Office