Bigelow & Company, CPA in New Hampshire

About: Professionals: Associates and Administration

New Hampshire’s premier financial professionals

At Bigelow & Company, we want to make sure you have the best experience possible. Our efficient and collaborative administrative and financial professionals help ensure you get the service and care you deserve.

Dayna

Dayna Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Dayna@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x101
Manchester Office

Hang Chang

Hang Chang

Staff Accountant
Hang@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x124
Manchester Office

Susan

Jessica Frail

Office Manager
Jessica@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x107
Manchester Office

Susan

Alice Hadik

Staff Accountant
Alice@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x117
Manchester Office

Cindy

Cynthia Liska

Administrator
Cindy@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x102
Manchester Office

Male

Nicholas Malecha

Staff Accountant
Nmalecha@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x112
Manchester Office

Susan

Patricia (Trish) Palmer, EA

Staff Accountant
Trish@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x141
Manchester Office

Matt

Matthew Perreault

Staff Accountant
Matt@bigelowcpa.com
603-433-7383 x215
Portsmouth Office

Male

Michael Sheridan

Staff Accountant
Msheridan@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x144
Manchester Office

Susan

Susan Tanguay

Administrative Assistant
Susan@bigelowcpa.com
603-433-7383 x200
Portsmouth Office

Susan

Susanne Weaver

Staff Accountant
Susanne@bigelowcpa.com
603-627-7659 x106
Manchester Office